top of page


Let's Talk

Ask us anything with the contact form, or if you know who you want to talk to, you can reach any of the board members at the contact info below

President - Balraj Maan

Vice President - Erin Beaudoin

Secretary - Katelin Wyness

Treasurer - Courtney Prosser

Membership - Sarah Dion

Communications - Andrea Thomas

Public Relations - Slava Govorov

Professional Development - Blake Landry

Events - Lindsay Theobald

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page